Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Thursday 15 November 2018
Junior Coaching 18:00 - 19:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Group Coaching 19:20 - 20:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 16 November 2018
Racketball Club Night 18:40 - 21:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Sunday 18 November 2018
Squash Club Night 17:20 - 20:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 20 November 2018
1st Team Match 19:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Thursday 22 November 2018
Junior Coaching 18:00 - 19:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Group Coaching 19:20 - 20:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 23 November 2018
Racketball Club Night 18:40 - 21:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Sunday 25 November 2018
Squash Club Night 17:20 - 20:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 27 November 2018
2nd Team Match 19:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Thursday 29 November 2018
Junior Coaching 18:00 - 19:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Group Coaching 19:20 - 20:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 30 November 2018
Racketball Club Night 18:40 - 21:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd